Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Tabak

Joe Tabak

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Tabak
"Everybody is awesome and Kirk Baker‘s office helpful knowledgeable. Special thanks to Kehlani De Britz"
Profile photo of Ray Lee

Ray Lee

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Lee
"Extremely satisfied with the way Andrew had answered my questions regarding insurance. Not many people have the patience and will not give effort; especially to young adults in this topic. But Andrew completely changed that for me. I can confidently say Andrew is the best I have interacted with! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of nana

nana

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nana
"I don't normally leave reviews but Kelany was very patient and made sure all my issues were taken care of in full, and I just had to mention it! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Stacia Bake

Stacia Bake

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacia Bake
"Awesome!"
Profile photo of Saehim Chae

Saehim Chae

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saehim Chae
"Recommended! The team really helped me with all of my questions and concerns. Special thanks to Andrew for being kind and polite in handling everything that was asked."
Profile photo of Subin Sung

Subin Sung

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Subin Sung
"Excellent customer service experience! I spoke to Andrew and he was incredibly patient and helpful throughout our entire interaction."
Profile photo of Christine choi

Christine choi

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine choi
"Kirk is the best agent I've ever had! Andrew helped me make a payment over the phone and it was super easy. If you need anything insurance related, reach out to Kirk Baker's team"
Profile photo of Robert Lohr

Robert Lohr

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lohr
"You will not get better customer service than you will receive from the staff at Kirk‘s office. I really want to give a big shout out to Kelani! No matter how many times I’ve called to get assistance with my policy changes and even with my visit in person, Kelani is always welcoming, kind and most helpful. She always gives me her full undivided attention, and offers the most patient and understanding customer service that one could only dream of! I know Kirk appreciates having excellent staff members, and he could not choose anyone better than Kelani. Also a shout out to Larissa, who has also been very helpful to me In the past. The customer service offered at this State Farm location is the best service I’ve ever received from any insurance company. Even though insurance rates have gone way up and probably lots of people are probably complaining these days, you can’t go wrong by choosing Kirk Baker‘s State Farm office in Valencia!"
Profile photo of Peter Stenquist

Peter Stenquist

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Stenquist
"Elvis and the team at Kirk Baker have been extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. They are always there to help me when I need them and are very professional. I highly recommend them for any insurance related needs."
Profile photo of Delores Marshall

Delores Marshall

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delores Marshall
"Service is great. Everyone is so helpful and will take time to make certain that you understand. Can not imagine using another company. A special shout out to Kalani and her crew. Thanks for being so patient."
Profile photo of eli parra

eli parra

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eli parra
"Great service!"
Profile photo of paul anderson

paul anderson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paul anderson
"As always my experience with Kirk Baker's office and staff was exceptional. Thank you Kaylani for your professionalism and great help."
Profile photo of christina

christina

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christina
"Andrew helped answer some of my questions regarding my insurance policy! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend :)"
Profile photo of Andrew Chang

Andrew Chang

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Chang
"Great service! Kirk and his team are a pleasure to talk to and extremely friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I'll continue to come back whenever I need anything they can help with!"
Profile photo of Camila Spencer

Camila Spencer

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camila Spencer
"Jenae really worked with us and helped us out so much! Grateful for her help, her patience, and guidance!"
Profile photo of Lidia Lam

Lidia Lam

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lidia Lam
"I am very satisfied with the help I received from Elvis Parra. He is very professional, respectful and patient. I am happy I called Kirk Baker State Farm, Elvis got a very satisfying quote for me . Thank you Elvis, thank you State Farm I will definitely recomend you to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Patty Barrera

Patty Barrera

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Barrera
"Excellent customer service with quick response time. I will definitely continue to Call Jenae with all my Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Huy Bui

Huy Bui

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Huy Bui
"The State Farm agent was very helpful, friendly, and professional. I enjoyed the professional and friendly experience."
Profile photo of Charlie C

Charlie C

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie C
"I had a painless experience swapping out my previous car with my new one. Elvis was incredibly helpful (and he is very funny and kind ☺️). I felt taken care of and have had nothing but great experiences so far working with State Farm, which definitely has not been the case with other providers."
Profile photo of Shane Smith

Shane Smith

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Smith
"Kelani and Kirk's team team have been amazing and very helpful with all my insurance needed and questions. Kelani made me feel like a priority with costumer service unlike 99% of other insurance companies.. highly recommend"
Profile photo of Thidarat Suwan

Thidarat Suwan

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thidarat Suwan
"Great service and friendly staff. They are pretty helpful."
Profile photo of Pam Maples

Pam Maples

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Maples
"Kelani is the best! Always friendly and ready to help with my questions and payments."
Profile photo of Chris Ogle

Chris Ogle

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ogle
"Ty has been very patient and informative and most important is that with Kirk Baker’s State Farm Agency I'm paying less than I was with the other guys."
Profile photo of 1320 LS Camaro

1320 LS Camaro

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 1320 LS Camaro
"Ty helped us save a lot of money!!"
Profile photo of Triniere Guyton

Triniere Guyton

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Triniere Guyton
"Kelanai assisted me with getting information about my policy. She is always helpful and knowledgeable about their insurance products. Awesome office!"